Loyalsock Township School District

District Staff Contact List

A-E

Name

Room

Position

Voice Mail Ext.

email

Mrs. Wanita Antonacci

A6

Mathematics  Teacher MS

1223

wantonac@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Sarah Arrigonie

B9

IU Learning Support

1133

sarrigon@loyalsocklancers.org

Mr. Daniel Asiello

C2

Special Education Teacher - MS

1232

dasiello@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Lori Bair

A12

Special Education Teacher - MS

1218

llesko@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Victoria Bair

-

Learning Support Aide - MS

-

vbair@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Michelle Bartley

Office

Secretary - Middle School

1200

mbartley@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Emily Baumunk

B6

Mathematics Teacher - MS

1245

ebryan@loyalsocklancers.org

Miss Jennifer Beck

E1

Social Studies Teacher - HS

1332

jbeck@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Brooke Beiter

E7

Language Arts Teacher - HS

1336 

bstiber@loyalsocklancers.org

Mr. Kris Black

Technology

Network Administrator

1216

kblack@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Jennifer Bomboy

C6

Mathematics Teacher

1234

jbomboy@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Robin Boone

Office

Data Coordinator - MS/HS

1305

rboone@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Sandy Born

-

Personal Care Aide- HS

sborn@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Brenda Bower

-

Personal Care Aide - Elementary

-

bbower@loyalsocklancers.org

Mr. Kirk Bower

E2

Social Studies Teacher - HS

1333

kbower@loyalsocklancers.org

Mr. Jerry Bragalone

A7

2nd Grade Teacher

1129

jbragalo@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Kindra Brelsford

H5

Science Teacher - HS

1355

kbrelsfo@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Kelly Brown

A16

5th Grade Teacher

1152

kbrown@loyalsocklancers.org

Mr. Brian Bubb

Maintenance

Director of Buildings and Grounds

1208

bbubb@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Lois Bubb

-

Emotional Support Aide - MS

-

lbubb@loyalsocklancers.org

Mr. Ryan BulgarelliD9HS Band/Music 1316/1358rbulgarelli@loyalsocklancers.org

Ms. Alicia Carner

G4

Emotional Support Teacher

1348

acarner@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Michelle CarpenterLibLabBusiness Teacher - HS1322mcarpenter@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Becky Casale

C4

Reading Teacher - Middle School

1233

bcasale@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Grace Clark

Library 

Library MS/HS

1310

gclark@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Christina Confer

D4

World Languages Teacher-HS

1328

cconfer@loyalsocklancers.org

Mr. Todd Conner

H4

Science Teacher - HS

1354

tconner@loyalsocklancers.org

Mr. Nevin Conoway

C1

Science Teacher - MS

1231

ncononway@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cooley

A9

Guidance Counselor - Elementary

1104

jcooley@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Patricia Cozza

Library

Librarian

1110/1309

pcozza@loyalsocklancers.org

Mr. Terrance Cuff

B2

Intervention Specialist

1162

tcuff@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Carolyn Davis

DSC

Business Office Staff

1009

cdavis@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Marci Davis

E13

Technology Support Aide - Elementary

-

mdavis@loyalsocklancers.org

Mr. Roger Davis

F3

Mathematics Teacher - HS

1341

rdavis@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Terri Deitrick

A16

Reading Specialist - Elementary

1117

tdeitrick@loyalsocklancers.org

Mr. Michael DeSeau

G6

Custodian - Elementary

1350

mdeseau@loyalsocklancers.org

Mr. Glenn Drick

Bus Garage

Director of Transportation

1395

gdrick@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Janice Dulak

A16

Reading Specialist - Elementary

1117

jdulak@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Kymberly Dunlap

B4

Kindergarten Teacher

1127

kdunlap@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Gretchen EbersoleHS OFFICEHS Secretary1302gebersole@loyalsocklancers.org
Mr. Daniel EglyDSCInterim Business Mgr1004

degly@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. Jennifer Ellis

E7

5th Grade Teacher

1154

jellis@loyalsocklancers.org

Ms. Jacqueline Emerick

-

Personal Care Aide - HS Library Assistant - Elementary

-

jemerick@loyalsocklancers.org