It is Safe2Say
1-844-SAF2SAY

Grade 7 Team

Material List

The following is a list of recommended 7th grade level school supplies which your child will need to begin the school year. Additional supplies may be required throughout the school year.

  • Face mask
  • Composition notebooks (for Reading, Science, Writing = 3 total)
  • One inch binder (for Math)
  • Pocket folders (for SS, Reading, Writing = 3 total)
  • Five divider tabs (for Math, SS = 2 packs total)
  • Pencils (2 packages)
  • Ear buds to use with iPad
  • Zipper pouch for supplies
  • Highlighters (4 colors)
  • Colored pencils (8-12 pack)
  • Glue stick
  • Scotch tape
  • Scissors (1 pair)

Optional items

  • Breakaway lanyard for ID card
  • Travel pack of disinfectant wipes
  • Personal bottle of hand sanitizer
  • Drawstring bag for materials
  • Water bottle
Homework

All homework will be shared out with students daily. Students and teachers may both log the assignments in My Homework App. Find the proper assignment placing by asking your instructor.

Grade 7 Team  Staff:  To contact teacher please call 570-323-9439 with extension or send an email.

Miss A. Cozza  (Mathematics)           Ext. 1245  Email:  acozza@loyalsocklancers.org

Mr. A. Cook (Social Studies)              Ext. 1240  Email:  acook@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. V. Krout (ELA Writing)              Ext. 1249  Email:  vkrout@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. S. Puderbach (Science)               Ext. 1244  Email:  spuderbach@loyalsocklancers.org

Mrs. B. Rohrer (ELA Reading)           Ext. 1246  Email:  brohrer@loyalsocklancers.org

Ms. J. Ziminski (Learning Support)  Ext. 1256  Email:  jziminski@loyalsocklancers.org

Translate »
×
Parents
×
Site Shortcuts
×
Online Learning Resources