

## Workplace Safety Committee Jan. 28, 2020 District Service Center 8:00 a.m. Agenda

EMP.	LOYER MEMBER	EMPLOYEE MEMBER	
	Chad Greevy Brian Bubb Glenn Drick Dan Egly, Chairperson Matt Johnson (non-voting member)	Jess McCoyKim BigelowAndrew BakerMatt Little	Mike Knight Sue Forester (Rec. Secretary) Tyler Potts
I.	Welcome to District Service Center-		
II.	Minutes- Jan 7, 2020 for December Motion: Section Sect	er cond:	
III.	Occupational Injuries-		
IV.	Safe Schools Grant Update-		
V.	Workplace Safety Goals-		
VI.	Future Projects-		
VII.	School Resource Officer Update-		
VIII.	Resignations-  Chad Greevy has resigned	as a committee member.	
IX.	For the Good of the Order –		

- X. Next Meeting-Feb. 14, 2020 @ 8:00 a.m. at DSC
- XI. Adjournment-