

Workplace Safety Committee June 25, 2020 District Service Center 8:00 a.m. Agenda

EMP)	LOYER MEMBER	EMPLOYEE MEMBER	
	_Matt Johnson (non-voting member) _Brian Bubb _Glenn Drick _Dan Egly, Chairperson	Jess McCoyKim BigelowAndrew BakerMatt Little	Mike Knight Sue Forester (Rec. Secretary) Tyler Potts
I.	Welcome to DSC-		
II.	Minutes- June 4, 2020 Motion: Yes: No: Absent: Result:	Second:	
III.	Occupational Injuries-		
IV.	Safe Schools Grant Update-		
V.	Workplace Safety Goals-		
VI.	2020 Workplace Safety Training-		
VII.	20-21 School Year Reopening Planning-		
VIII.	School Resource Officer Update-		
IX.	Coronavirus –		
Χ.	For the Good of the Order-		

- XI. Next Meeting- July 23, 2020 @ 8:00 a.m. at DSC
- XII. Adjournment-