

Workplace Safety Committee June 4, 2020 District Service Center 8:00 a.m. Agenda

EMP:	LOYER MEMBER	EMPLOYEE MEMBER				
	Matt Johnson (non-voting member) Brian Bubb Glenn Drick Dan Egly, Chairperson	Jess McCoy Kim Bigelow Andrew Baker Matt Little	Mike Knight Sue Forester (Rec. Secretary) Tyler Potts			
I.	Welcome to DSC-					
II.	Minutes- March 3, 2020 Motion: Yes: No: Absent: Result:	Second:				
III.	Occupational Injuries-					
IV.	Safe Schools Grant Update-					
V.	Workplace Safety Goals-					
VI.	20-21 School Year Reopening Planning-					
VII.	School Resource Officer Update-					
VIII.	Coronavirus –					
IX.	For the Good of the Order.					
<i>X</i> .	Next Meeting- June 25, 2020	@ 8:00 a.m. at DSC				
XI.	Adjournment-					