

Workplace Safety Committee July 23, 2020 District Service Center 8:00 a.m. Agenda

EMPLOYER MEMBER		EMPLOYEE MEMBER	
	_Matt Johnson (non-voting member) _Brian Bubb _Glenn Drick _ Dan Egly, Chairperson	Jess McCoy Kim Bigelow Andrew Baker Matt Little	Mike Knight Sue Forester
I.	Welcome to DSC-		
II.	Minutes- June 25, 2020 Motion: Yes: No: Absent: Result:	Second:	
III.	Occupational Injuries-		
IV.	Safe Schools Grant Update-		
V.	Workplace Safety Goals-		
VI.	20-21 Athletic and Extra-curricular Reopening-		
VII.	20-21 School Year Reopening Planning-		
VIII.	School Resource Officer Update-		
IX.	Coronavirus –		
Х.	For the Good of the Order-		

- XI. Next Meeting- August 20, 2020 @ 8:00 a.m. at DSC
- XII. Adjournment-