

Workplace Safety Committee

October 22, 2020

District Service Center 3:15 p.m. Agenda

EMP.	LOYER MEMBERS	EMPLOYEE MEMBERS	
	_ Matt Johnson (non-voting member) _ Brian Bubb _ Glenn Drick _ Dan Egly, Chairperson _ Christine Prohidney	Kim Bigelow Ty Andrew Baker Vio	ke Knight ler Potts cki Bair ec. Secretary)
I.	Welcome to DSC:		
II.	Minutes – September 24, 2020 Motion: Yes: No: Absent: Result:	Second:	
III.	Occupational Injuries:		
IV.	Safe School Grant Update:		
V.	Workplace Safety Goals:		
VI.	20-21 School Year Reopening Plan	nning:	
VII.	School Resource Officer Update:		
VIII.	Meeting Schedule:		
IX.	Good of the Order:		
<i>X</i> :	Next Meeting: November 19, 2020	@ 3:15p.m. at DSC (one week early d	ue to holiday)
XI:	Adjournment @ a.m.		