

## Workplace Safety Committee August 20, 2020 District Service Center 8:00 a.m. Agenda

EMPI	LOYER MEMBER	EMPLOYEE MEMBER	
	_Matt Johnson (non-voting member) _Brian Bubb _Glenn Drick _Dan Egly, Chairperson	Jess McCoy Kim Bigelow Andrew Baker Matt Little	Mike KnightVicki Bair (Rec. Secretary)Tyler Potts
I. II.	Welcome to DSC: Minutes- July 23, 2020 Motion: Yes: No: Absent: Result:	Second:	
III.	Occupational Injuries:		
IV.	Safe Schools Grant Update:		
V.	Workplace Safety Goals:		
VI.	20-21 Athletic and Extra-curricular Reopening:		
VII.	20-21 School Year Reopening Planning:		
VIII.	School Resource Officer Update:		
IX.	Coronavirus:		
<i>X</i> .	For the Good of the Order:		
XI.	Next Meeting- September 17, 2020 @ 8:00 a.m. at DSC:		
XII	Adjournment @	AM:	