

Workplace Safety Committee December 21, 2020 District Service Center 3:15 p.m. (via) Zoom Agenda

EMPLOYER MEMBERS

EMPLOYEE MEMBERS

_Matt Johnson (non-voting member)	Jess McCoy	Mike Knight
Brian Bubb	Kim Bigelow	Tyler Potts
_Glenn Drick	Andrew Baker	Vicki Bair
Dan Egly, Chairperson	Matt Little	(Rec. Secretary)
_Christine Prohidney		

- Ι. Welcome to DSC:
- II. Minutes: Motion: Second: Yes: No: Absent: Result:

Occupational Injuries: III.

- IV. Safe School Grant Update:
- V. Workplace Safety Goals:
- VI. 20-21 Athletic & Extra-Curricular Reopening:
- VII. 20-21 School Year Reopening Planning:
- School Resource Officer Update: VIII.
- IX. Coronavirus:
- Х. Good of the Order:
- XI: Next Meeting: @ 3:15p.m. at DSC
- XII: Adjournment @ _____a.m.