

Workplace Safety Committee February 25, 2021

District Service Center 3:15 p.m. Agenda

EMP	LOYER MEMBERS	EMPLOYEE MEMBERS	
	Matt Johnson (non-voting member) Brian Bubb Glenn Drick Dan Egly, Chairperson Christine Prohidney	Jess McCoy Kim Bigelow Andrew Baker Matt Little	Mike Knight Tyler Potts Vicki Bair (Rec. Secretary)
I.	Welcome to DSC:		
II.	Minutes: Motion: Yes: No: Absent: Result:	Second:	
III.	Occupational Injuries:		
IV.	Safe School Grant Update:		
V.	Workplace Safety Goals:		
VI.	20-21 Athletic & Extra-Curricular Reopening:		
VII.	20-21 School Year Reopening Planning:		
VIII.	School Resource Officer Update:		
IX.	Coronavirus:		
<i>X</i> .	Good of the Order:		
XI:	Next Meeting:	@ 3:15p.m. at DSC	
XII:	Adjournment @a.m.		