

## Workplace Safety Committee

## **September 24, 2020**

## District Service Center 3:15 p.m. Agenda

<b>EMP</b>	LOYER MEMBERS	EMPLOYEE MEMBERS	
	_ Matt Johnson (non-voting member) _ Brian Bubb _ Glenn Drick _ Dan Egly, Chairperson _ Christine Prohidney	Jess McCoy Kim Bigelow Andrew Baker Matt Little	Mike Knight Tyler Potts Vicki Bair (Rec. Secretary)
I.	Welcome to DSC:		
II.	Minutes – August 20, 2020 Motion: Yes: No: Absent: Result:	Second:	
III.	Occupational Injuries:		
IV.	Safe School Grant Update:		
V.	Workplace Safety Goals:		
VI.	20-21 School Year Reopening Pla	nning:	
VII.	School Resource Officer Update:		
VIII.	Meeting Schedule:		
IX.	Good of the Order:		
<i>X</i> :	Next Meeting: October 15, 2020	@ 3:15p.m. at DSC	
XI:	Adjournment @a.m.		