

IX.

Workplace Safety Committee

October 12, 2021

District Service Center 3:15 p.m. Agenda

EMPLOYER MEMBERS	EMPLOYEE M	EMPLOYEE MEMBER	
Dan Egly, Chairperson	Vicki Bair (Rec. Secretary)	Michele Machmer	
Brian Bubb	Andrew Baker	Jess McCoy	
Matt Johnson (non-voting member)	Mike Knight	Noah Bower (non- voting member)	
	Matt Little	Kyle Winton(non-voting member)	

			Matt Little
I.	Welcome to DSC:		
II.	Minutes – August 17, 202 Motion: Yes: No: Absent: Result:	21	Second:
III.	Occupational Injuries:		
IV.	Covid-19 Update:		
V.	Workplace Safety Goals Increase safety communications Make a safety recommendation		
VI.	Updates: School Operations Update: School Police Update:		
VII.	Good of the Order:		
VIII.	Next Meeting: October 12, 2021 @ 3:15p.m. (via) Zoom		

Adjournment @ ____a.m.